Recorded at West of Lenin on October 21, 2013.

Episode 10: “Howl”

  1. [0:00:00] Intro (03:17)
  2. [0:02:33] Monster Mash by Wayne Rawley (15:12)
  3. [0:17:01] Poetry from Karen Finneyfrock (06:27)
  4. [0:22:44] Beyond The Box Promo by Richard Ziman (02:05)
  5. [0:24:48] Cousin Katie Episode 4 – Flash Mob of the Damned by Scot Augustson (12:51)
  6. [0:35:53] Zombie Flash lyrics by Scot Augustson (03:00)
  7. [0:39:16] Markheim – Episode 10 by Paul Mullin (16:40)
  8. [0:55:12] We Are – The Amurrican People by Elizabeth Heffron (10:42)
  9. [1:05:10] I Put A Spell On You by Jay Hawkins, performed by Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales with the Sandbox Radio Orchestra (Charles Leggett on harmonica) (03:58)
  10. [1:08:23] Next Time, on Cousin Katie by Scot Augustson (02:04)
  11. [1:09:47] Herbert West – Reanimator adapted from the story by H.P. Lovecraft by Leslie Law and Richard Ziman (15:16)
  12. [1:24:18] Finale | Credits (05:14)


Directed and Produced by: Leslie Law and Richard Ziman

Music Director: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales
Recorded by: Christopher Stewart
Production SM: Colleen Nielsen
Sound Engineer: Max Langley
Post Production: Dave Pascal

Sandbox Radio Orchestra:
Piano: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales
Bass: Dave Pascal
Accordion/Etc: Robertson Witmer
Drums: Dan Tierney
Harmonica: Charles Leggett
Vocals: Christine Marie Brown and Joshua Carter

Sandbox Radio Players featured in this episode:
Megan Ahiers, E Ray Anderson, Heather Hawkins, Laura Kenny, Charles Leggett, Peter Dylan O’Connor, Rebecca Olson, David Natale, Dan Tierney, Annette Toutonghi, Kathryn Van Meter, Seanjohn Walsh, Richard Ziman

Poet: Karen Finneyfrock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *