Recorded at the Forum at Town Hall Seattle on Dec 30, 2019.

Episode 36: “Journey’s End”

  1. [0:00:00] Intro (02:11)
  2. [0:02:46] Jerry Steps Out by Elizabeth Heffron (18:13)
  3. [0:20:59] Christmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis by Tom Waits [featuring Angie Louise and the SRO] (05:07)
  4. [0:26:06] WofL Sponsor Break & The Bells by Edgar Allan Poe (06:27)
  5. [0:32:33] PSA – Lifelong by Wayne Rawley (03:45)
  6. [0:36:18] Coffee Grinder Suite by Rich Gray and Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky [featuring Leslie Law, Rob McPherson, Evan Mosher, Megan Renae Parker with Mark Rabe, piano] (04:29)
  7. [0:40:47] Selling Out feat. John Guyer by Tom Lehrer (05:10)
  8. [0:46:54] UPS Bell Carol by Rich Gray and Mykola Leontovych (01:50)
  9. [0:48:44] What Goes Around by Scot Augustson (15:23)
  10. [1:04:07] O Soave Fanciulla by Giacomo Puccini [featuring Rob McPherson and Megan Renae Parker with Mark Rabe, piano] (04:04)
  11. [1:08:11] Vermin Notes by Scot Augustson (04:25)
  12. [1:12:36] The End Of The Story by Maggie Lee (14:11)
  13. [1:26:46] One Voice by Ruth Moody [Leslie Law, Angie Louise and Megan Renae Parker vocals with the SRO, featuring Liam Lawe on guitar] (03:08)
  14. [1:29:54] Finale | Credits (06:25)


Directed and Produced by: Leslie Law and Richard Ziman

Host: Leslie Law
Music Director: Jose “Juicy” Gonzales
Recorded by: Brian Moynihan
Sound Engineer: Moe Provencher
Stage Manager: Susy Butler and Jessilee Marander
Post Production: Dave Pascal
Original Music: Jose “Juicy” Gonzales

Sandbox Radio Orchestra:
Piano: Jose “Juicy” Gonzales
Saxophone: John Guyer
Guitar: Liam Lawe
Bass: Dave Pascal
Drums: Chris Monroe
Trombone: Dave Marriott
Trumpet: Evan Mosher
Accordion/Clarinet: Robertson Witmer

Photos: Chris Bennion

Comments are closed.