Sandbox Radio Players featured in this Episode:

Eric Ray Anderson

Sarah Harlett

Laura Kenny

Pilar O’Connell

Rebecca Olson

Jason Marr

Peggy Platt

Dan Tierney

Kathryn Van Meter

Seanjohn Walsh

Marta Zekan

Richard Ziman

Sandbox Radio Orchestra:

Piano: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales

Bass: Michael Marcus

Drums: Dan Tierney

Cello: Leslie Law



Directed and Produced by:

Leslie Law and Richard Ziman

Host: Leslie Law

Music Director: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales

Recorded by: Christopher Stewart

Sound Engineer: Luke Kehrwald

Stage Manager: Susy Butler

Production SM: Stina Lotti

Production Assistant: Rob Pore

Post Production: Dave Pascal

Original Music: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales

    @:34        Intro
    @2:40      Midnight at the Factory by Scot Augustson
    @15:45    Beyond the Shadow of a Doubt by Lisa Halpern
    @26:25    The Shadow Knows
                        written and performed by John Engerman                
                        with Leslie Law (cello), Michael Marcus (bass), Dan Tierney (drums)
    @30:02    Plattitudes: The Scary Stuff
                        written and performed by Peggy Platt
    @34:37     The System of Dr. Tarr and Professor Fether
                        by Edgar Allan Poe
                        adapted by Leslie Law and Richard Ziman
    @48:57    Marietta on the Brink 
                        written and performed by Shawnmarie Stanton
    @53:16    The Sneetches by Dr. Seuss
                        adapted by Leslie Law and Richard Ziman
    @1:02:28    Raquel's Dilemma by Elizabeth Heffron
    @1:13:11    PSA - ACLU by Peggy Platt
    @1:16:16    Corner Bar
                        written and performed by Shawnmarie Stanton
    @1:19:59    Beyond the Box - Everybody Loves Fear
                        by Wayne Rawley
    @1:30:33    Pure Imagination by Leslie Bricusse and Anthony Newley
                        featuring Jose "Juicy" Gonzales and the SRO
    @1:34:45    Finale | Credits