@2:45   "Cousin Katie: Katie and the Monster" by Scot Augustson
    @18:03   PSA: Sandbox Radio by Elizabeth Heffron
    @21:50   "A Letter from Santa Claus" by Mark Twain
    @26:30   Special guests Lisa Koch and Peggy Platt aka Dos Fallopia
    @32:03   Musical Interlude
                    (performed by Jose "Juicy" Gonzales with the SRO)
    @36:11   "King John’s Christmas" by A. A. Milne
                    (adapted for SR by Richard Ziman)
    @44:18   "Little Drummer Boogie" by Katherine K. Davis
                    (arranged by Robert Thurston, performed by Cascade Big Band)
    @48:30    "Markheim: Series Finale" by Paul Mullin
    @1:05:14 "A Kidnapped Santa Claus"
                        (adapted for SR by Leslie Law from the story by L. Frank Baum)
    @1:16:38   "Groovin’ Hard" by Don Menza
                        (performed by Cascadia Big Band)
    @1:21:55 "Controlling Interest" by Wayne Rawley
    @1:36:38 "Auld Lang Syne" Finale/Credits

Sandbox Radio Players featured in this Episode:

Eric Ray Anderson

Nik Doner

Sarah Harlett

Llysa Holland

Mik Kuhlman

Charles Leggett

Jason Marr

Paul Mullin

David Natale

Dan Tierney

Annette Toutonghi

Kathryn Van Meter

Seanjohn Walsh

Richard Ziman




Lisa Koch

Peggy Platt

Director: Byron Ellis
Saxes: Ryan Marsh, Keith Reuer, Preston West, Bob Hartman, Derek Johnson

Trombones: David Bourgeois, Marc Houdayer, Matt Geyman, Dave Holmes

Trumpets: Dave Willeiksen, Dave Bloch, Robyn Rydzak, Jeff Adams

Rhythm: Byron Ellis, Gabe Glennie, Owen Yen, Reiny B

Directed and Produced by:

Leslie Law and Richard Ziman

Music Director: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales

Recorded by: Brendan Hogan

Production SM: Paulette Buse

Stage Manager: Susannah Butler

Sound Engineer: Max Langley

Lights: Dave Misner

Post Production: Dave Pascal

Sandbox Radio Orchestra:

Piano: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales

Bass: Dave Pascal

Accordion/Etc: Robertson Witmer

Drums: Dan Tierney