@2:33      "Monster Mash" by Wayne Rawley
    @17:01     Poetry from Karen Finneyfrock
    @22:44    "Beyond the Box Promo" by Richard Ziman
    @24:48    "Cousin Katie: Flash Mob of the Damned"
                        by ScotAugustson
    @35:53   "Zombie Flash" lyrics by Scot Augustson
    @39:16   "Markheim: Episode 10" by Paul Mullin
    @55:12   "We Are - The Amurrican People" by Elizabeth Heffron
    @1:05:10 "I Put a Spell on You" by Jay Hawkins
                        (performed by Jose "Juicy" Gonzales with the SRO)
    @1:08:23 "Next Time, on Cousin Katie" by Scot Augustson
    @1:09:47 "Herbert West: Reanimator" adapted from the story
                       by H.P. Lovecraft by Leslie Law and Richard Ziman
    @1:24:18 "Finale/Credits"

Sandbox Radio Players

featured in this episode:

Megan Ahiers

E Ray Anderson

Heather Hawkins

Laura Kenny

Charles Leggett

Peter Dylan O’Connor

Rebecca Olson

David Natale

Dan Tierney

Annette Toutonghi

Kathryn Van Meter

Seanjohn Walsh

Richard Ziman






Directed and Produced by:

Leslie Law and Richard Ziman

Music Director: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales

Recorded by: Christopher Stewart

Production SM: Colleen Nielsen

Sound Engineer: Max Langley

Post Production: Dave Pascal

Sandbox Radio Orchestra:

Piano: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales

Bass: Dave Pascal

Accordion/Etc: Robertson Witmer

Drums: Dan Tierney

Harmonica: Charles Leggett

Vocals: Christine Marie Brown

& Joshua Carter