ACT 1    
    @1:55     "F-You, Cupid!" by Anita Montgomery
    @13:28   PSA: Coal Free Washington by Vincent Delaney
    @16:45   "Lost Love Blues" by Charles Leggett
                    “Baby, Baby All The Time” by Bobby Troup
                        (featuring Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales with the SRO)
    @22:53   "Markheim: Episode 3" by Paul Mullin
    @37:30   "T-Minus" by Elizabeth Heffron
                    “Barcarolle” from Tales of Hoffman by Offenbach
                        (featuring Leslie Law and Heather Curtis Mullin)

    ACT 2
    @0:00    “Angry” by Charles Leggett
    @2:48    "Charlotte Doesn't Clean Here Anymore" by Scot Augustson
    @17:55   PSA:Communities in Schools of Seattle by Vincent Delaney
    @21:08    "Corwin by Corwin" by Elizabeth Heffron
    @40:03     Finale/Credits

Sandbox Radio Players

featured in this episode:

E Ray Anderson

Rik Deskin

Ki Gottberg

Sarah Harlett

Tracy Hyland

Mik  Kuhlman

Charles Leggett

Todd Moore

Peter Dylan O’Connor

Larry Paulsen

Dan Tierney

Annette Toutonghi

Kathryn Van Meter

Directed and Produced by:

Leslie Law and Richard Ziman

Music Director: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales

Recorded by: Christopher Stewart

Production SM: Colleen Nielsen

Post Production: Dave Pascal

Sandbox Radio Orchestra:

Piano: Jose ‘Juicy’ Gonzales

Bass: Dave Pascal

Accordion/Etc: Robertson Witmer

Drums: Dan Tierney

To Hell 
With Love
download ACT 2